Our Organisation

The Association’s steering committee

Jean ROPERS – President, Dominique BOUVIER – Entrepose Contracting, Jean-Jacques LESTRADE – Ponticelli, Dominique MICHEL – Dietswell, Geneviève MOUILLERAT – Total, Pascal PANETTA – Schlumberger, Olivier REY – CGG


President : Jean Ropers
Director General : Gérard Momplot
Deputy Director General : Gabriel Gombart
Science and Technology President : Joël Fort

Assistants :
Véronique Pirès
Eliane Moradel

Geographical area managers
Europe/Central Asia : Georges Mosditchian
Maghreb- Mashriq : Jean-Jacques Royant
Russia : Vladimir Jivouchkine
China-Ghana : Claude Bouty
East Africa : Arnaud Peyredieu
West Africa : Roger Poirier
Asia (excluding China) : Pierre Dupal
GEP-APAC (Asia Pacific) Singapore : Benjamin Dupal

Technology Innovation Projects
Director : Philippe Perreau
Assistant : Karine Dutertre-Zamord

International exhibitions
Head of exhibitions : Chantal Burlot

Events Communication
External relations

Communications department : Sylvie Le Brun
Head of events and multimedia tools : Sabrina Lounici
Research and statistics : Thierry Rouaud
Communications assistant : Brice Faucoz

Accounting : Sonia Mouhali

CITEPH programme
Director : Philippe Perreau
Deputy Director : Sandrine Decarre

Oil Standardisation Office (BN Pétrole)

President : Jean-François Balaÿ
Products and Methods department : Michel Verschaeve
P04 – Bitumen P05 – Shipments Secretariat CEN/TC336 : Cécile Chambon
P01 – GPL P02 – Fuels P03 – Lubricants P06 – Measuring P08 – Methods
:Guillaume Lavie-Compin
Equipment Department : Dominique Delsol
Procedures – Translations : Famoussa Bamba

GEP-AFTP Standardisation Coordinator : Daniel Rioche